I love to win…

Remember how I won a Beachfront Bronzer this week in one of our Younique team incentives?  Well last night I won ANOTHER team incentive for a set of eye brushes worth £44.

eye brush set

I had put it out there to “The Universe” as they say in The Secret (or God if you are me) that I wanted to win our team incentive, I had meant I wanted to win the i-pad incentive but clearly I didn’t make it crystal clear which incentive I wanted.  Still winning 2 in one month is fab.  I love that Younique run so many incentives for our teams because I genuinely love to win.  I don’t care what I win, I just like to know I did my best.

That said, I am not sure I will use this brush set, it is likely to be for display only as 3 of the 4 brushes are made using animal hair which is a no no for me.  Not because I essentially mind animal hair, I just rarely trust the ethics of the people who supply animal hair.  if I could go up the road and get some pony hair myself from when they are clipped and a brush made with it, then that would be 100% okay with me.  I might have to do some digging to find out a little bit more about where the hair for these brushes comes from.

But just so we are clear, I am putting it out there to you now God that if there are any other ipad incentives this month… THAT is what I want to win next 😀

ipad

5 thoughts on “I love to win…

  1. These brushes look really good, but i totally have to agree with you on the whole ethics of using animal hair. Lets hope you win the Ipad next time and well done on winning twice in one month x

Leave a Reply

