Time for a change

I have had my blog for almost a year and I have loved telling you all about my studies and a few side bits along the way.

However now I have my new job and I won’t be going back to do my level 3 right now, I feel the blog is going to take a slight change.

I am really loving the job and at the moment my focus is getting to know the whole Lush range and so I am trying and testing lots of items right now.  The most logical path I guess would be to start keeping you up to date on the items I have tried and loved!

I do still intend to take on elements of training in beauty along the way in my free time and of course I will update you on how that is working out too but I just wanted you all to be aware that there may be less beauty talk and more Lush talk for the moment.

So on that note, if there are any products you would like me to try and review for you then let me know!  I am open to trying pretty much anything and this week I even tried the powder deodorants which was something I never thought I would do! (they do totally work though!)

3 thoughts on “Time for a change

  1. Good luck with the new job, sounds like it’s going really well. Bet you smell lovely after being in a Lush shop all day, lol 🙂

  2. please try and review the Lush’ Grease Lightning spot treatment! I start my Beauty Therapy course in september and your blog has been very helpful, thanks again and good luck!

Leave a Reply

