Pretty in pink

Pretty in pink

3 thoughts on “Pretty in pink

    • Thanks 🙂 I never thought of mixing my Polyvore with my blog as they don’t essentially go together but I figured what the heck and I really do love that outfit! Trying to convince my other half to get me it for my birthday this week 😀 (with perhaps alternates for the jewellery lol)

      • Ahahahahah the other half shall be convinced don’t worry! And that’s the beauty of blogging, if it’s good you can put it up! And I am so glad that you put this one up!

Leave a Reply

