An amazing offer from No.7!

This offer was so good I felt the need to share it with you all.  Now I am trying to avoid buying items from No.7 as their stance on animal testing is a little ambiguous but I was buying a gift for my sister and noted the following offer.

This week the No.7 money off vouchers are back!  Spend £5 in any Boots store and get your vouchers for £5 off skincare and £3 off make-up.

Heres the clever science though.  No.7 is currently on a 3 for 2 offer so if you shop wisely you can not only get £8 off by using both vouchers but also get a free item.  Note your 2 most expensive items (ie. not the free one) need to be one from each range, skincare and make-up.

BETTER STILL, buy 2 make-up items and you will qualify for their free Art Deco box of goodies worth over £20 too! (these may be subject to availability as I can not see them online but I did receive one in store today with my purchases).  Not the best vlog ever but to see what I am talking about you can watch this video.

In short, if you have any No.7 purchases you were looking to make, now is the best time to do it!

Leave a Reply

